The Daily Sigh
The Daily Sigh
A New Dimension.
23
0:00
-6:01

A New Dimension.

ready to enter?
23


*this post can be listened to on The Stream*

I’m here. You’re here. We’re here.

If you’ve opened my first email to you, you already have a sense for how we got here and all the events that have transpired since 2020.

Now we enter a new dimension.

Recently I began to feel something within my “business” change, Sacral signs.
I could sense a deeper activation of my design coming alive.

You know when you get to the end of something and the only way out is through? Yea that’s where I was at. I came to a realization that although I had created a business that was more like myself than anything I’ve ever had in the past, more room had opened up for more of me & tbh I was a little scared. I had already taken a leap to share my love for producing music with the world. It couldn’t be time for more to change, right?

Sometimes shame & fear arise when we’re in transition.
But as Octavia Butler said, “God is change”.
And as I say, “We are God”.

Without change, there is no mutation, no evolution no growth. No newness, no freshness, no more. And one thing about consciousness, the pure essence of which we came, we were created to hold more. The invitation that change extends isn’t one to run away but to become familiar with the parts of you that are trying to arise.

The part of me that was trying to rise up was the rebel.
The innovator.
The trendsetter.
The one who went first. (Gate 41)

If you’ve been with me, in any of my past offerings, you get my vibe.
You know we go deep, it’s always perspective shifting & mysterious…
it’s a new dimension.

Nitty Gritty

Here’s how I envision The Daily Sigh.
My desire is to pour every single thing I want in here.
Every idea.
Every philosophy I’m diving into.
Every practice.
Always in support of us reclaiming our God Identity.

Why?
Because after years of study, I’m really wanting to cultivate a new way of learning about myself. A wider definition of self- sovereignty. A place to sink into synarchy. At my own pace & in my own way.

A place to explore, experiment & envelope new ideas.

A place to create embodiment practices & host field adjustments, lovingly remembered as ‘Void Talks’. Sometimes I’ll retreat. With my endless word pour & contemplate ideas inside of our audio thought lounge, The Stream.

You’ll arrive open hearted. With boundless curiosity to receive.
We’ll self inquire. Breathe. Dance. Energy Fast.
We’ll be held, invited, provoked.

We go month to month. The door will always be unlocked. Come when you need, leave when you’re complete…return when you’ve begun again.

Let’s Feel the Future

It’s difficult to define exactly what TDS is. So let’s tune into the rhythm of our natural cycles and feel (Shores Feeling). I want us to feel as though we’re basking in art & healing/wholeness is the program that’s plugged into the background matrix. (@thenoisyplant)
I want us to stay buoyant.
To play and encompass pleasure along our quest.

I want us to feel blown away by this new paradigm of reciprocity.

I want this community to be filled with thousands and thousands of liberated, abundant, conscious seekers. Each carrying the feeling of being fully expressed in their soul’s purpose. This isn’t just an entity that will live online, it will mutate, manifest & break into our physical world.

I envision (inner vision cognition), myself traveling the world, producing music, DJing shows, designing things, learning, connecting with you in real life, being open to it all & documenting it on The Daily Sigh.

This is the revolution.

And all lasting revolutions began with an idea, an experiment & its form.

I went live to share with our IG fam what’s coming next
Watch HERE

see you on the other side

xxJAS


Tell me in the comments what flooded your body as you read these words or watched Live.

Leave a comment

All words & creations are under copyright Moondust our Mother PT.

23 Comments
The Daily Sigh
The Daily Sigh
Audio sighs...
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jasmine Nnenna