The Daily Sigh
The Daily Sigh
April Q&A- The Stream.
0:00
-45:01

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Daily Sigh

April Q&A- The Stream.

Day 8
13

Today is today,

Sundays are for rest & having honey poured over you via The Stream 🍯

Once a week, you’ll hear from me. In more long form. Topics I’ve been digesting that can’t be summarized in a few words.

For now, get comfy, this was a great one. Deep & thoughtful questions and reflections from our TDS community.

0:00- Let’s catch up

6:24- How do I find balance between wanting more and enjoying everything that’s present?

12:50- Right now, I feel like all my foundations are shaking. The main theme is: How do I know if I should try to keep it alive, be patient until it settles again , or if it’s time to move on & let it die.

21:29- I’ve also been pondering, if I am God, why must it take so long to remember? Why a journey of remembrance?

33:03- Long standing belief systems surrounding work/rest, what I deserve versus the effort I have put in, how hard I have to push myself to achieve things, and how much it hurts to get it.

As always, if you have the space, listen to the entire thing. There’s a gem waiting inside for you.

see you on the other side

xxJAS
*ps download the app for easier listening

Read THE DAILY SIGH in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Daily Sigh to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Daily Sigh
The Daily Sigh
Audio sighs...
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jasmine Nnenna