The Daily Sigh
The Daily Sigh
Audio- March Q&A.
0:00
-1:17:40

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Daily Sigh

Audio- March Q&A.

It's Live
18

Sunbeam 🌞,

Our March Q&A is Live!

This was a complete and utter joy to be in a calming place of response, there was so much love & pleasure moving through this recording

And what Epic as fk questions, we obviously have a very special community brewing here.

Time stamps for the questions below, although I highly recommend listening to the transmission fully through, you have no idea what other gems are in there just for you

0:00- How to continue to trust the “I am” and the authenticity of me, when the pendulum feels stuck over on aloneness? ❤️

7:27- How do I trust life again and reconnect with how much pleasure there’s available when it feels like I’ve been knocked out and unable to feel true joy for the last 1,5 years?

14:00- “I feel like I am supporting so many and I want to feel supported too!” And I thought about what that would look like for me to truly feel supported as well.

18:10- When does desire become obsession? Who said obsession was wrong? Is obsession a build up of unmet desires?

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Daily Sigh to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Daily Sigh
The Daily Sigh
Audio sighs...
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jasmine Nnenna