The Daily Sigh
The Daily Sigh
The Stream.
0:00
-22:04

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Daily Sigh

The Stream.

never ceases & never closes
11

persons feet on water

I knew it was time to end The Void.

After a year plus of going live on IG and just seeing what flowed out of my Open throat, I could feel the loom that this was the end.

We erected the Aquarian Value System, an economy based on reciprocity and an equal energy exchange, and even though that year taught me so much about my gifts and about the wisdoms living in my well, I didn’t feel supported. I didn’t feel held & in some ways felt taken advantage of.

I was given another chance to look at patterns of my undefined heart I’d long ignored. The pattern of the care taker. The pattern of the over giver, because I had the energy and duty to do it. Because I wanted others to be released from their suffering. Because I believed even for a second the only costume I had to wear was the savior.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Daily Sigh to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Daily Sigh
The Daily Sigh
Audio sighs...
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jasmine Nnenna