The Daily Sigh
The Daily Sigh
Why I no longer believe in Divine Timing.
0:00
-20:29

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Daily Sigh

Why I no longer believe in Divine Timing.

I am Divine timing
17

Editor’s Note:

‘I have changed my mind around Divine Timing since publishing this piece. I leave it up, because maybe like you, I needed to arrive here first before traveling on.’

Sunbeams,

This eclipse is completely voiding out some beliefs for me.
One’s that I’ve carried for a while, maybe you have too.

I’ve always affirmed I am God, but what does that really entail.
What does that truly mean?

If I affirm that I am indeed God, then what outside of me dictates when I receive my desires?

I mean we can do wtf we want but I had to stop to think about this.
Why do we allow ourselves to get entangled in loops that cement a victim mentality?

Like for example, “I have money wounds” or “I have to do shadow work before I can get xyz”.

In those moments, are we not the ones setting the timing & the law of free will has to protects it.

If I’m really God, then why have I granted the power of timing away?

Is it because I don’t trust that I’m powerful enough to control that?
Is it because we listen to a bunch of opposing views?
Is it because we don’t trust what we hear within?

And wtf is really surrendering? To whom? To what?

I’ve said, taught & affirmed all of these things in the past & now they’re changed.

This eclipse is also transiting my 9th house of higher knowledge & studies so ya girl is in another dimension 🚀

If you’ve been pondering this & who controls your desires, I have thoughts to share inside The Stream

see you on the other side

xxJAS

Update: overwhelming response, so a pt.2 coming!

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Daily Sigh to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Daily Sigh
The Daily Sigh
Audio sighs...
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jasmine Nnenna