The Daily Sigh
The Daily Sigh
Answering HD Questions
0:00
-19:10

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Daily Sigh

Answering HD Questions

Day 43
6

Today is today,

Sunday! A Stream. Thank you again for your grace & healing wishes as I nursed back to health last week.

In this Stream I wanted to answer some questions around HD, Astro & gene Keys. Specifically my recommendations on books, places to learn & answering a few questions that could spark some studying for you.

These tools are so powerful on their own but when merged, they have completely changed my life & they’re things I will always recommend to anyone that cares to listen.

Here’s a short list of some books:

Understanding Human Design by Karen Curry
Human Design by Ra & Lynda Bunnell
The Gene Keys by Richard Rudd
Human Design by Chetan Parkyn
Human Design of America
Order your Human Design Soul Map

Let me know if you have any other questions & I’ll be happy to answer!
see you on the other side
xJAS

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Daily Sigh to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Daily Sigh
The Daily Sigh
Audio sighs...
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jasmine Nnenna